Young Justice

Character: Megan Morse / M'gann M'orzz / Miss Martian / Tuppence Terror / Megan Wheeler (voice)

Created by: Brandon Vietti, Geoff Johns, Tony S. Daniel

Directed by: Sam Liu, Jay Oliva, Christopher Berkeley, Michael Chang, Matt Youngberg, Victor Cook

Written by: Greg Weisman, Kevin Hopps, Andrew R. Robinson, Nicole Dubuc, Jon Weisman, Thomas Pugsley, Peter David

Produced by: Brandon Vietti, Greg Weisman

Cast Members: Jesse McCartney, Nolan North, Khary Payton, Jason Spisak

Released date: November 26, 2010

Episode(s) Number: Season 1, 2x01, 2x02, 2x03, 2x05, 2x07, 2x08, 2x09, 2x10, 2x11, 2x13, 2x16, 2x17, 2x18, 2x19, 2x20, 3x01, 3x04, 3x05, 3x06, 3x08, 3x09, 3x10, 3x11, 3x12, 3x14, 3x17, 3x18, 3x19, 3x20, 3x23, 3x24, 3x26

Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure

Duration: 22min

Teenage superheroes strive to prove themselves as members of the Justice League.

Script developed by Never Enough Design